Country Music Twitter Directory

View Comments
Social Networking And Blogging Website Twitter

As confusing as Twitter can be, it’s even worse when you never know which celebrity Twitter is the real one! Well don’t worry anymore. We have a comprehensive list of country music’s tweetin’ celebs.

If you have any suggestions to add, leave it in comments and we’ll add them!

 

a Country Music Twitter Directory

Adam Levine – @adamlevine

Alan Jackson – @OfficialJackson

Alison Krauss – @AlisonKrauss

Amy Grant – @amygrant

Ashley Monroe -@ashleymonroe

 

b Country Music Twitter Directory

Big Sexy – @MyBigSexy

Billy Currington – @billycurrington

Blake Shelton – @blakeshelton

Blake Wise – @Blake_Wise

Brad Paisley – @BradPaisley

Bradley Gaskin – @BradleyGaskin

Brantley Gilbert – @BrantleyGilbert

Brett Eldridge – @bretteldredge

 

c Country Music Twitter Directory

Cassadee Pope – @CassadeePope

Charlie & Debbie – @CharlieDebbie

Charlie Daniels – @CharlieDaniels

Chris Lane Band – @Chris_Lane_Band

Chris Young – @ChrisYoungMusic

Christian Kane – @ChristianKane01

Chuck Wicks – @chuckwicksmusic

The Civil Wars – @thecivilwars

Clay Walker – @ClayWalker

Clint Black – @Clint_Black

Colt Ford – @coltford

Corey Smith – @coreysmithmusic 

Craig Morgan -@cmorganmusic

 

d copy Country Music Twitter Directory

Dakota Bradley – @DakotaBradley

Danica Patrick – @DanicaPatrick

Danny Gokey – @dannygokey

Darius Rucker – @dariusrucker

David Nail – @davidnail

Dierks Bentley – @DierksBentley

Dixie Chicks – @dixiechicks

Dolly Parton – @Dolly_Parton

Dustin Lynch –  @dustinlynch

 

e Country Music Twitter Directory

Easton Corbin -@eastoncorbin

Eddie Montgomery – @LuckymanEddie

Eden’s Edge – @edensedge

Eli Young Band – @EliYoungBand

Eric Church – @ericchurch

Eric Paslay – @ericpaslay

 

f Country Music Twitter DirectoryFaith Hill – @FaithHill

Florida Georgia Line –  @FLAGALine

 

g Country Music Twitter DirectoryGary Allen – @GaryAllan

Gloriana – @glorianatheband

 

h Country Music Twitter Directory

Hank Williams Jr. –  @HankJr

Heidi Newfield – @heidinewfield

Hillary Scott (Lady Antebellum) – @HillaryScottLA

Hunter Hayes – @HunterHayes

 

i Country Music Twitter Directory

 

j Country Music Twitter DirectoryJacob Lyda – @JacobLyda

Jake Owen – @jakeowen

James Otto – @jamesotto

Jana Kramer – @kramergirl

Jaron and the Long Road To Love – @JaronATLRTL

Jason Aldean – @Jason_Aldean

Jason Michael Carroll – @JMCOfficial

Jason Jones – @jonesville

Jay DeMarcus – @JayDeMarcus

Jennifer Nettles (Sugarland) –  @JenniferNettles

Jerrod Niemann – @jrodfromoz

Jesse James – @iamjessiejames

Jessica Simpson – @JessicaSimpson

Jewel -@jeweljk

Jimmy Buffet – @jimmybuffett

Jimmy Wayne – @JimmyWayne

Jo Dee Messina – @jodeemessina

Joe Don Rooney – @JoeDonRooney

Joe Nichols -@JoeNichols

John Rich – @johnrich

Josh Kelley – @JoshBkelley

Josh Thompson – @TheJoshThompson

Josh Turner – @joshturnermusic

Joy Williams – @joywilliams

JT Hodges – @HelloJTHodges

Julianne Hough – @juliannehough

Justin Moore – @JustinColeMoore

 

k Country Music Twitter Directory

Kacey Musgraves – @KaceyMusgraves

Kasey Kahne – @kaseykahne

Keith Anderson – @KAcom

Keith Urban – @KeithUrban

Kellie Pickler – @kelliepickler

Kelly Clarkson – @kelly_clarkson

Kenny Chesney – @kennychesney

Kid Rock – @KidRock

Kip Moore – @KipMooreMusic

 

l Country Music Twitter Directory

Lady Antebellum – @ladyantebellum

Laura Bell Bundy – @LauraBellBundy

LeAnn Rimes – @leannrimes

Lee Ann Womack – @LAWSOCIALCLUB

Little Big Town – @LBTmusic

Love & Theft – @LNTweet

Luke Bryan – @LukeBryanOnline

 

m Country Music Twitter DirectoryMark Willis – @Mark_WillsMusic

Martina McBride – @martinamcbride

Michelle Branch – @michellebranch

Miranda Lambert – @Miranda_Lambert

 

n Country Music Twitter Directory

 

o Country Music Twitter Directory

 

p Country Music Twitter Directory

Pat Green – @PATGREENMUSIC

Phil Vassar – @philvassar

Pistol Annies – @PistolAnnies

 

q Country Music Twitter Directory

 

r Country Music Twitter Directory

RaeLynn – @RaeLynnOfficial

Randy Houser – @RandyHouser

Randy Montana – @RandyMontana

Rascal Flatts – @rascalflatts

Reba – @reba

Ronnie Dunn – @SINGAINABAND

 

s Country Music Twitter DirectorySarah Darling – @_SarahDarling

Sara Evans – @saraevansmusic

Scotty McCreery – @SMcCreeryAI10

SheDaisy – @shedaisy

Sheryl Crow – @SherylCrow

Stealing Angels – @StealingAngels

Steel Magnolia – @steelmagnolia11

STephen Barker Liles (Love & Theft) – @StephenBLiles

Sugarland – @Sugarlandmusic

 

t Country Music Twitter Directory

Taylor Swift – @taylorswift13

The Band Perry – @thebandperry

Thompson Sqaure – @thompsonsquare

Tim McGraw – @TheTimMcGraw

Toby Keith – @TobyKeithMusic

Trace Adkins – @TraceAdkins

Train – @train

Trent Tomlinson – @trenttomlinson

Trisha Yearwood – @TYcom

Ty Stone – @TyStone

 

u Country Music Twitter Directory

Uncle Kracker – @unclekracker

 

v Country Music Twitter Directory

Vince Gill – @vincegill

w Country Music Twitter Directory

Whitney Duncan – @whitneyduncan

Willie Nelson – @willienelson

 

x Country Music Twitter Directory

 

y Country Music Twitter Directory

 

z Country Music Twitter Directory

Zac Brown Band – @zacbrownband

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 386 other followers