Kip Moore Stays “Up All Night” With Fans At Album Release Show

View Comments
Daryl Nelms Photography

Daryl Nelms Photography

There’s no doubt about it, Charlotte loves Kip Moore!  Not only was he one of the four big names at our 2012 Stout Pull in January, but he also wanted to celebrate his album release day with us!

“Up All Night” is Kip’s first release and it’s easily going for gold.  ‘Somethin’ Bout A Truck’ is already a highly successful single and this album holds at least three more solid releases for the singer.  Though the album only features 11 tracks, not one of them is so-called ‘filler’ and each holds a meaningful and personable story.

Check out our pictures from the album release show below as well as the meet & greet beforehand!

To save your meet & greet picture, right click and ‘view image‘.  Then erase ?w=420 and press ‘enter‘ to view the full size image.

“Up All Night” Track List:

1. Drive Me Crazy
2. Mary Was The Marrying Kind
3. Somethin’ ‘Bout A Truck
4. Everything But You
5. Crazy One More Time
6. Where You Are Tonight
7. Hey Pretty Girl
8. Reckless (Still Growin’ Up)
9. Up All Night
10. Fly Again
11. Faith When I Fall

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 386 other followers